Skip to Content
Contact Us
Service Request
If you would like to register for an information service, get in contact with one of the team members, or if you have dedicated questions.

Q2 and Half-Year 2020
Financial Results

July 27, 2020

SAP senior management will host a financial analyst conference call at 2:00 PM (CET) / 1:00 PM (GMT) / 8:00 AM (Eastern) / 5:00 AM (Pacific).

SAP Stock Intraday Performance

Recent Events

SAPPHIRE NOW VISION Financial Analyst Conference

Virtual,?June 15, 2020

Annual General Meeting of Shareholders

Virtual, May 20, 2020

Q1 2020 Financial Results

Walldorf, April 21, 2020?

Solid Start to 2020 Amidst COVID-19 Crisis
Total Revenue and Operating Profit Up
FreeCash Flow Up 9%

Featured Content

We’re sorry, but your search didn’t return any results. Please try another search.
We’re sorry, but your search didn’t return any results. Please try another search.
We’re sorry, but your search didn’t return any results. Please try another search.
Back to top
千炮捕鱼官方下载正版 长投股票分析师 安徽波克麻将房卡 北京快三走势图一定牛 网上捕鱼棋牌 大乐透技巧和计算方法 私募资产配置基金管 友乐广西南宁麻将 正版先锋诗2019全年资料 j比赛捕鱼千炮版技巧 qq麻将手机版下载安装 十一运夺金走势图时时彩 福建快3预测 澳洲幸运8怎么破解 足彩玩法规则详解 26选5一等奖 一头中特免费公开资料